Cinquième année

Bienvenue dans l'équipe de cinquième année

Équipe de 5e année

L'équipe de cinquième année comprend:

toni gelston

Toni Gelston

toni.gelston@apsva.us

Salut. Je m'appelle Toni Gelston. Je suis originaire du Mississippi, mais je vis à Arlington depuis près de 40 ans. Cette année, j'enseigne la cinquième année, après avoir enseigné la quatrième année pendant plus de 20 ans. Cette année, j'enseigne la lecture, l'écriture et les études sociales. Quand je n'enseigne pas, j'aime voyager, lire, cuisiner et encourager les Nats avec mon mari. Fait amusant: mes deux enfants ont fréquenté Barcroft avant de commencer à enseigner ici.

kathryn blanc

Kathryn White

kathryn.white@apsva.us

Je m'appelle Kathryn White. Je suis originaire de Richmond, en Virginie. Je suis allé à Virginia Tech (Go HOKIES !!) pour le premier cycle et j'ai déménagé à Arlington lorsque je travaillais sur ma maîtrise en 2008. C'est ma 11e année d'enseignement. J'ai enseigné la pré-maternelle, la 1re année et la 5e année dans trois écoles APS différentes. Quand je ne suis pas à Barcroft, j'aime explorer les magnifiques parcs nationaux avec Mme Everdale, emmener mes chiens faire de longues promenades et passer du temps avec mes amis et ma famille.

Reann Aune

Reeann Aune

reeann.aune@apsva.us

ann gwynnAnn Gwynn

ann.gwynn@apsva.us

cindy edwards

Cindy Edwards
Professeur d'éducation spéciale
cynthia.edwards@apsva.us

Je m'appelle Cindy Edwards. Je suis originaire d'Ann Arbor, Michigan. J'ai vécu au Michigan, en Floride, en Géorgie et en Virginie. Je suis chez Barcroft depuis 18 ans. Mes activités préférées sont, voyager, lire, nager et jardiner.

sara calderon

Sara Calderon

English Language Teacher

sara.calderon@apsva.us

Consultez ces liens:

Compte Google étudiant: https://sites.google.com/a/apsva.us/studenthome/

Manuel d'études sociales en ligne: http://www.teachtci.com/

Fifth Grade

Welcome to the Fifth Grade Team

5th grade team

The Fifth Grade Team includes:

toni gelston

Toni Gelston

toni.gelston@apsva.us

Hi. My name is Toni Gelston. I’m originally from Mississippi, but I’ve lived in Arlington for nearly 40 years. This year I am teaching fifth grade, after teaching fourth grade for more than 20 years. This year I’m teaching reading, writing and social studies. When I’m not teaching, I love to travel, read, cook and cheer for the Nats with my husband. Fun fact: Both my kids attended Barcroft before I started teaching here.

kathryn white

Kathryn White

kathryn.white@apsva.us

My name is Kathryn White. I am originally from Richmond, VA. I went to Virginia Tech (Go HOKIES!!) for undergrad and moved to Arlington when I was working on my master’s degree in 2008. This is my 11th year of teaching. I have taught pre-K, 1st grade, and 5th grade at three different APS schools. When I’m not at Barcroft I enjoy exploring the beautiful National Parks with Ms. Everdale, taking my dogs on long walks, and spending time with my friends and family.

Reann Aune

Reann Aune

reann.aune@apsva.us

ann gwynnAnn Gwynn

ann.gwynn@apsva.us

cindy edwards

Cindy Edwards
Special Education Teacher
cynthia.edwards@apsva.us

My name is Cindy Edwards. I am originally from Ann Arbor, Michigan. I have lived in Michigan, Florida, Georgia and Virginia. I have been at Barcroft for 18 years. My favorite things to do are, to travel, read, swim and garden.

sara calderon

Sara Calderon

English Language Teacher

sara.calderon@apsva.us

 Check out these links:

Student Google Account: https://sites.google.com/a/apsva.us/studenthome/

Social Studies Online Textbook: http://www.teachtci.com/