Пятый класс

Добро пожаловать в команду пятого класса

Коллектив 5-го класса

В команду пятого класса входят:

Тони Гелстон

Тони Гелстон

toni.gelston@apsva.us

Здравствуй. Меня зовут Тони Гелстон. Я родом из Миссисипи, но живу в Арлингтоне почти 40 лет. В этом году я преподаю в пятом классе, проучив четвертый класс более 20 лет. В этом году я преподаю чтение, письмо и общественные науки. Когда я не преподаю, я люблю путешествовать, читать, готовить и болеть за натсов с мужем. Интересный факт: оба моих ребенка посещали Barcroft до того, как я начал здесь преподавать.

Кэтрин Уайт

Кэтрин Уайт

kathryn.white@apsva.us

Меня зовут Кэтрин Уайт. Я родом из Ричмонда, штат Вирджиния. Я поступил в Технологический институт Вирджинии (Go HOKIES !!) на бакалавриат и переехал в Арлингтон, когда работал над степенью магистра в 2008 году. Это мой 11-й год преподавания. Я преподавал дошкольный, первый и пятый классы в трех разных школах APS. Когда я не в Barcroft, мне нравится исследовать красивые национальные парки с мисс Эвердейл, гулять с собаками и проводить время с друзьями и семьей.

Реанн Ауне

Reeann Aune

reeann.aune@apsva.us

Энн ГвиннЭнн Гвинн

ann.gwynn@apsva.us

Синди Эдвардс

Синди Эдвардс
Специальное образование Учитель
cynthia.edwards@apsva.us

Меня зовут Синди Эдвардс. Я родом из Анн-Арбора, штат Мичиган. Я жил в Мичигане, Флориде, Джорджии и Вирджинии. Я работаю в Barcroft 18 лет. Мои любимые занятия - это путешествовать, читать, плавать и садиться.

Сара Кальдерон

Сара Кальдерон

Учитель английского языка

sara.calderon@apsva.us

Проверьте эти ссылки:

Учетная запись Google для студентов: https://sites.google.com/a/apsva.us/studenthome/

Онлайн-учебник социальных исследований: http://www.teachtci.com/

Fifth Grade

Welcome to the Fifth Grade Team

5th grade team

The Fifth Grade Team includes:

toni gelston

Toni Gelston

toni.gelston@apsva.us

Hi. My name is Toni Gelston. I’m originally from Mississippi, but I’ve lived in Arlington for nearly 40 years. This year I am teaching fifth grade, after teaching fourth grade for more than 20 years. This year I’m teaching reading, writing and social studies. When I’m not teaching, I love to travel, read, cook and cheer for the Nats with my husband. Fun fact: Both my kids attended Barcroft before I started teaching here.

kathryn white

Kathryn White

kathryn.white@apsva.us

My name is Kathryn White. I am originally from Richmond, VA. I went to Virginia Tech (Go HOKIES!!) for undergrad and moved to Arlington when I was working on my master’s degree in 2008. This is my 11th year of teaching. I have taught pre-K, 1st grade, and 5th grade at three different APS schools. When I’m not at Barcroft I enjoy exploring the beautiful National Parks with Ms. Everdale, taking my dogs on long walks, and spending time with my friends and family.

Reann Aune

Reann Aune

reann.aune@apsva.us

ann gwynnAnn Gwynn

ann.gwynn@apsva.us

cindy edwards

Cindy Edwards
Special Education Teacher
cynthia.edwards@apsva.us

My name is Cindy Edwards. I am originally from Ann Arbor, Michigan. I have lived in Michigan, Florida, Georgia and Virginia. I have been at Barcroft for 18 years. My favorite things to do are, to travel, read, swim and garden.

sara calderon

Sara Calderon

English Language Teacher

sara.calderon@apsva.us

 Check out these links:

Student Google Account: https://sites.google.com/a/apsva.us/studenthome/

Social Studies Online Textbook: http://www.teachtci.com/