五年級

歡迎來到五年級團隊

四年級隊

五年級團隊包括:

托尼·蓋爾斯頓

托尼·蓋爾斯頓

toni.gelston@apsva.us

你好 我叫Toni Gelston。 我最初來自密西西比州,但是我在阿靈頓生活了近40年。 我教四年級後,今年我正在教五年級。 今年我教閱讀,寫作和社會研究。 當我不上課時,我喜歡和丈夫一起旅行,讀書,做飯和為納特人喝彩。 有趣的事實:在我開始在這裡教書之前,我的兩個孩子都參加了Barcroft。

凱瑟琳·懷特

凱瑟琳·懷特

kathryn.white@apsva.us

我叫凱瑟琳·懷特。 我最初來自弗吉尼亞州里士滿。 我去了弗吉尼亞理工大學(Go HOKIES !!)讀本科,然後在2008年攻讀碩士學位時搬到了阿靈頓。這是我11年的教學。 我曾在三所不同的APS學校教過學前班,一年級和五年級。 當我不在Barcroft時,我喜歡和Everdale女士一起探索美麗的國家公園,帶我的狗散步,以及與朋友和家人共度時光。

雷恩·奧恩

雷恩·奧恩

reeann.aune@apsva.us

安·格溫安·格溫

ann.gwynn@apsva.us

辛迪·愛德華茲

辛迪·愛德華茲
特殊教育老師
cynthia.edwards@apsva.us

我叫辛迪·愛德華茲。 我來自密西根州的安娜堡。 我住在密歇根州,佛羅里達州,喬治亞州和弗吉尼亞州。 我在巴克羅夫特已經18年了。 我最喜歡做的事情是旅行,閱讀,游泳和園藝。

薩拉·卡爾德隆

薩拉·卡德隆(Sara Calderon)

英語教師

sara.calderon@apsva.us

看看這些鏈接:

學生Google帳戶: https://sites.google.com/a/apsva.us/studenthome/

社會研究在線教科書: http://www.teachtci.com/

Fifth Grade

Welcome to the Fifth Grade Team

5th grade team

The Fifth Grade Team includes:

toni gelston

Toni Gelston

toni.gelston@apsva.us

Hi. My name is Toni Gelston. I’m originally from Mississippi, but I’ve lived in Arlington for nearly 40 years. This year I am teaching fifth grade, after teaching fourth grade for more than 20 years. This year I’m teaching reading, writing and social studies. When I’m not teaching, I love to travel, read, cook and cheer for the Nats with my husband. Fun fact: Both my kids attended Barcroft before I started teaching here.

kathryn white

Kathryn White

kathryn.white@apsva.us

My name is Kathryn White. I am originally from Richmond, VA. I went to Virginia Tech (Go HOKIES!!) for undergrad and moved to Arlington when I was working on my master’s degree in 2008. This is my 11th year of teaching. I have taught pre-K, 1st grade, and 5th grade at three different APS schools. When I’m not at Barcroft I enjoy exploring the beautiful National Parks with Ms. Everdale, taking my dogs on long walks, and spending time with my friends and family.

Reann Aune

Reann Aune

reann.aune@apsva.us

ann gwynnAnn Gwynn

ann.gwynn@apsva.us

cindy edwards

Cindy Edwards
Special Education Teacher
cynthia.edwards@apsva.us

My name is Cindy Edwards. I am originally from Ann Arbor, Michigan. I have lived in Michigan, Florida, Georgia and Virginia. I have been at Barcroft for 18 years. My favorite things to do are, to travel, read, swim and garden.

sara calderon

Sara Calderon

English Language Teacher

sara.calderon@apsva.us

 Check out these links:

Student Google Account: https://sites.google.com/a/apsva.us/studenthome/

Social Studies Online Textbook: http://www.teachtci.com/