дошкольный

Добро пожаловать в раннее детство

Инициатива дошкольного образования Вирджинии - это программа, основанная на потребностях развития 4-летних детей. Академическая программа (языкознание, математика и т. Д.) Доставляется с помощью увлекательных и практических занятий. Когда дети работают самостоятельно, в небольших и больших группах, предоставляется множество возможностей для приобретения социальных навыков. Учителя стремятся обеспечить каждому из своих учеников необходимый академический и социальный опыт для успешного перехода в детский сад.

Хлоя и Фатима Pre K Team Кэти и Грейсон

В команду Pre K входят:

Хлоя Ферог

Учитель: Хлоя Ферог

chloe.ferogh@apsva.us

Здравствуйте! Меня зовут Хлоя Ферог. Я родился и вырос в Северной Каролине и влюбился в Вирджинию, когда учился в колледже. Я занимаюсь образованием с 2006 года. Свою карьеру начал с Head Start и VPI. Я также преподавал в детском саду и в первом классе в начальной школе Эшлон здесь, в Арлингтоне. Мне нравится наблюдать, как мои ученики становятся читателями и математиками в течение года! Когда я не в школе, я часто охотюсь за четырехлистным клевером, готовлю еду или исследую местные фермы и фермерские рынки с мужем и дочерью!

Аманда Эрра

Учитель: Аманда Эрра

amanda.erra@apsva.us

Фатима Ремадан

Ассистент: Фатима Ремадан

fatima.remadan@apsva.us

Росарио Родригес

Ассистент: Росарио Родригес

rosario.rodriguez@apsva.us

Кэти Лопес

Учитель: Кэти Лопес

katherine.lopez@apsva.us

Здравствуй! Меня зовут мисс Кэти Лопес. Я получил степень бакалавра дошкольного образования в Международном университете Флориды. В свободное время я люблю заниматься спортом, заниматься йогой, слушать подкасты о здоровье, фитнесе и образовании, и я люблю проводить время с мужем и моей кошкой Валентином 😊. Я преподаю в общей сложности 11 лет (между преподаванием здесь и в Майами). Я начала свою педагогическую карьеру с детского сада, затем перешла в первый класс, а затем в течение 8 лет оставалась в Pre-K (которую я ЛЮБЛЮ).

Трейси Луи-Чарльз

Учитель: Трейси Луи-Чарльз

tracy.louischarles@apsva.us

Грейсон Контрерас

Ассистент: Грейсон Контрерас

grayson.contreras@apsva.us

Меня зовут Грейсон. Я люблю смеяться и заставлять других смеяться и / или улыбаться. Я хорошо известен своими художественными навыками, но также немного увлекаюсь плаванием, велоспортом и футболом. Я горжусь арлингтонцем, который родился и вырос в Арлингтоне, учился в государственных школах Арлингтона и горжусь тем, что работаю в этой школьной системе с момента окончания средней школы. Поэтому, хотя я сплю в другом городе, моя жизнь по-прежнему остается в Арлингтоне.

Марибель Вилела

Ассистент: Марибель Вилела

maribel.vilela@apsva.us

Йоханна Гарай

Ассистент: Йоханна Гарай

johanna.garay@apsva.us

Preschool

Welcome to Early Childhood

Virginia Pre-School Initiative is a program based upon the developmental needs of 4 year old children. Academic curriculum (Language Arts, Math, etc.) is delivered through fun-filled and hands on  activities. Many opportunities to acquire social skills are provided as children work independently, in small groups, and in large groups. Teachers are committed to ensuring that each one of their students  is provided with the necessary academic and social experiences in order to transition successfully to Kindergarten.

Chloe and Fatima Pre K Team Katie and Greyson

The Pre K team includes:

 

Chloe Ferogh

Teacher: Chloe Ferogh

chloe.ferogh@apsva.us

Hello! My name is Chloe Ferogh. I was born and raised in North Carolina, and fell in love with Virginia while attending college. I have been in education since 2006. I started my career working with Head Start and VPI. I have also taught Kindergarten and First Grade at Ashlawn Elementary here in Arlington. I love seeing my students grow as readers and mathematicians throughout the year! When I’m not at school, I am often hunting for four leaf clovers, cooking, or exploring local farms and farmers’ markets with my husband and daughter!

Amanda Erra

Teacher: Amanda Erra

amanda.erra@apsva.us

Fatima Remadan

Assistant: Fatima Remadan

fatima.remadan@apsva.us

Rosario Rodriguez

Assistant: Rosario Rodriguez

rosario.rodriguez@apsva.us

Katie Lopez

 

Teacher: Katie Lopez

katherine.lopez@apsva.us

Hi! My name is Ms. Katie Lopez. I received my Bachelor’s degree in Early Childhood Education from Florida International University. In my free time I love to exercise, do yoga, listen to podcasts about health, fitness and education, and I love spending quality time with my husband and my cat, Valentine 😊. I have been teaching for a total of 11 years (between teaching here and in Miami). I started my teaching career teaching Kindergarten, then moved to first grade, and then for 8 years I have stayed in Pre-K (which I am in LOVE with).

Tracy Louis-Charles

Teacher: Tracy Louis-Charles

tracy.louischarles@apsva.us

Greyson Contreras

Assistant: Grayson Contreras

grayson.contreras@apsva.us

My name’s Grayson. I love to laugh and make others laugh and/or smile. I am well known for my artistic skill set but also dabble quite a bit in the swimming, cycling and soccer worlds. I am a proud Arlingtonian who was born and raised in Arlington, attended Arlington Public Schools and am proud to be working in the this school system ever since graduating high school. So although I sleep in a different city, my life still very much remains in Arlington.

Maribel Vilela

Assistant: Maribel Vilela

maribel.vilela@apsva.us

johanna garay

Assistant: Johanna Garay

johanna.garay@apsva.us