مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة

مرحبا بكم في الطفولة المبكرة

مبادرة فرجينيا ما قبل المدرسة هو برنامج يعتمد على الاحتياجات التنموية للأطفال بعمر 4 سنوات. يتم تقديم المناهج الأكاديمية (فنون اللغة والرياضيات وما إلى ذلك) من خلال أنشطة مليئة بالمرح والتدريب العملي. يتم توفير العديد من الفرص لاكتساب المهارات الاجتماعية حيث يعمل الأطفال بشكل مستقل في مجموعات صغيرة وفي مجموعات كبيرة. يلتزم المعلمون بضمان تزويد كل طالب من طلابهم بالخبرات الأكاديمية والاجتماعية اللازمة من أجل الانتقال بنجاح إلى رياض الأطفال.

كلوي وفاطمة فريق Pre K كاتي وجريسون

يشمل فريق صف ما قبل الروضة:

كلوي فروغ

المعلم: كلوي فروغ

chloe.ferogh@apsva.us

مرحبا! اسمي كلوي فروغ. ولدت ونشأت في نورث كارولينا ، ووقعت في حب فرجينيا أثناء دراستي في الكلية. أعمل في مجال التعليم منذ عام 2006. بدأت حياتي المهنية بالعمل مع Head Start و VPI. لقد قمت أيضًا بتدريس رياض الأطفال والصف الأول في مدرسة أشلون الابتدائية هنا في أرلينغتون. أحب أن أرى طلابي ينمون كقراء وعلماء رياضيات على مدار العام! عندما لا أكون في المدرسة ، غالبًا ما أبحث عن أربع أوراق برسيم أو أطبخ أو أستكشف المزارع المحلية وأسواق المزارعين مع زوجي وابنتي!

أماندا إيرا

المعلم: أماندا إيرا

amanda.erra@apsva.us

فاطمة رمضان

المساعد: فاطمة رمضان

fatima.remadan@apsva.us

روزاريو رودريغيز

المساعد: روزاريو رودريغيز

rosario.rodriguez@apsva.us

كاتي لوبيز

المعلم: كاتي لوبيز

katherine.lopez@apsva.us

مرحبا! اسمي السيدة كاتي لوبيز. حصلت على درجة البكالوريوس في تعليم الطفولة المبكرة من جامعة فلوريدا الدولية. في أوقات فراغي ، أحب ممارسة الرياضة ، واليوغا ، والاستماع إلى البودكاست حول الصحة واللياقة والتعليم ، وأحب قضاء وقت ممتع مع زوجي وقطتي ، فالنتين 😊. لقد كنت أقوم بالتدريس لمدة 11 عامًا (بين التدريس هنا وفي ميامي). بدأت مسيرتي التدريسية كمدرس لرياض الأطفال ، ثم انتقلت إلى الصف الأول ، وبعد ذلك بقيت لمدة 8 سنوات في مرحلة ما قبل الروضة (التي أحبها).

تريسي لويس تشارلز

المعلم: تريسي لويس تشارلز

tracy.louischarles@apsva.us

جريسون كونتريراس

المساعد: جرايسون كونتريراس

grayson.contreras@apsva.us

اسمي جرايسون. أحب الضحك و جعل الآخرين يضحكون و / أو يبتسمون. أنا معروف جيدًا بمهاراتي الفنية ولكني أيضًا اشتغل كثيرًا في عوالم السباحة وركوب الدراجات وكرة القدم. أنا فخور بأرلينغتون الذي ولدت وترعرعت في أرلينغتون ، التحقت بمدارس أرلينغتون العامة وأنا فخور بالعمل في هذا النظام المدرسي منذ التخرج من المدرسة الثانوية. لذلك على الرغم من أنني أنام في مدينة مختلفة ، إلا أن حياتي لا تزال قائمة في أرلينغتون.

ماريبيل فيليلا

المساعد: ماريبيل فيليلا

maribel.vilela@apsva.us

جوهانا جاراي

المساعد: جوانا جاراي

johanna.garay@apsva.us

Preschool

Welcome to Early Childhood

Virginia Pre-School Initiative is a program based upon the developmental needs of 4 year old children. Academic curriculum (Language Arts, Math, etc.) is delivered through fun-filled and hands on  activities. Many opportunities to acquire social skills are provided as children work independently, in small groups, and in large groups. Teachers are committed to ensuring that each one of their students  is provided with the necessary academic and social experiences in order to transition successfully to Kindergarten.

Chloe and Fatima Pre K Team Katie and Greyson

The Pre K team includes:

 

Chloe Ferogh

Teacher: Chloe Ferogh

chloe.ferogh@apsva.us

Hello! My name is Chloe Ferogh. I was born and raised in North Carolina, and fell in love with Virginia while attending college. I have been in education since 2006. I started my career working with Head Start and VPI. I have also taught Kindergarten and First Grade at Ashlawn Elementary here in Arlington. I love seeing my students grow as readers and mathematicians throughout the year! When I’m not at school, I am often hunting for four leaf clovers, cooking, or exploring local farms and farmers’ markets with my husband and daughter!

Amanda Erra

Teacher: Amanda Erra

amanda.erra@apsva.us

Fatima Remadan

Assistant: Fatima Remadan

fatima.remadan@apsva.us

Rosario Rodriguez

Assistant: Rosario Rodriguez

rosario.rodriguez@apsva.us

Katie Lopez

 

Teacher: Katie Lopez

katherine.lopez@apsva.us

Hi! My name is Ms. Katie Lopez. I received my Bachelor’s degree in Early Childhood Education from Florida International University. In my free time I love to exercise, do yoga, listen to podcasts about health, fitness and education, and I love spending quality time with my husband and my cat, Valentine 😊. I have been teaching for a total of 11 years (between teaching here and in Miami). I started my teaching career teaching Kindergarten, then moved to first grade, and then for 8 years I have stayed in Pre-K (which I am in LOVE with).

Tracy Louis-Charles

Teacher: Tracy Louis-Charles

tracy.louischarles@apsva.us

Greyson Contreras

Assistant: Grayson Contreras

grayson.contreras@apsva.us

My name’s Grayson. I love to laugh and make others laugh and/or smile. I am well known for my artistic skill set but also dabble quite a bit in the swimming, cycling and soccer worlds. I am a proud Arlingtonian who was born and raised in Arlington, attended Arlington Public Schools and am proud to be working in the this school system ever since graduating high school. So although I sleep in a different city, my life still very much remains in Arlington.

Maribel Vilela

Assistant: Maribel Vilela

maribel.vilela@apsva.us

johanna garay

Assistant: Johanna Garay

johanna.garay@apsva.us