未分類

巴克羅夫特的午餐計劃

APS 致力於在整個教學日確保我們教職工和學生的健康和安全。 這包括午餐期間,學生在積極進食或飲水時將無法戴口罩。 根據 CDC 和 [...]

夏季數學包

請在下面找到夏季數學評論。 請選擇您的孩子在 2020-2021 學年完成的年級/數學課程。 請注意,這些暑期復習旨在幫助學生復習特定年級的弗吉尼亞學習標準。 成功完成這些暑期復習並不表示孩子已經掌握了 […] 的內容

建立Barcroft的圖書館

學生問,所以我們交付了。 上學年,學生們擔心他們與我們許多圖書館書籍的文字無關。 AB女士十分關心他們的問題,並努力購買了1,000多本新書,這些書的人物看起來和生活都像我們的巴克羅夫特老鷹樂隊一樣。 AB女士介紹了新的[…]

作者訪問– Laura Gehl

17月XNUMX日星期四,作者勞拉·蓋爾(Laura Gehl)訪問了巴克羅夫特。 她介紹了她的最新著作,並與幼兒園,一年級和二年級的學生分享了有趣的故事。 蓋爾女士教給我們一些與太空有關的新詞彙,例如天文學。 我們迫不及待想讀她的所有書! 您可以通過[…]了解有關Laura Gehl的更多信息

Uncategorized

Barcroft’s Lunch Plan

APS is committed to ensuring the health and safety of our staff and students throughout the entire school day. This includes during lunch, when students will not be able to wear masks while actively eating or drinking. We have developed a plan to protect student health and safety during meals, in accordance with CDC and […]

Summer Math Packets

Below please find summer mathematics reviews.  Please select the grade/math course that your child completed during the 2020-2021 school year. Please note that these summer reviews are designed to help students review the Virginia Standards of Learning for a particular grade level.  Successful completion of these summer reviews does not indicate a child has mastered the content for […]

Building Barcroft’s Libraries

Students asked, so we delivered. Last school year, students expressed concern that they couldn’t relate to the characters of many of our library books. Ms. A-B took their concerns to heart, and worked to purchase over 1,000 newly published books with characters that look and live like our Barcroft Eagles. Ms. A-B introduced the new […]

Author Visit – Laura Gehl

On Thursday, October 17, author Laura Gehl visited Barcroft. She introduced her latest book and shared funny stories with out kindergarteners, first graders, and second graders.  Ms. Gehl taught us some new vocabulary related to space, like astronomy. We can’t wait to read all of her books! You can learn more about Laura Gehl by […]