ما قبل K - 2 الموارد

موارد من APS

قدمت APS موارد تعليمية للصفوف PK-2. يمكن العثور على هذه الموارد الجديدة من خلال تطبيق Parent Vue أو موقع الويب. لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية الوصول إلى هذه الموارد ، يرجى زيارة المسؤول مصادر التعلم المستمر APS .

موارد على AETV

لاستكمال الموارد التعليمية داخل حزمة K-2 وبالتزامن مع التواصل المباشر من قبل المعلمين ، فإننا نبث سلسلة من في المنزل مع APS مقاطع فيديو مصممة لتقديم إرشادات يقودها المعلم إلى منازل طلاب APS. يتضمن الفيديو التعليمي المبكر لمحو الأمية الوعي الصوتي والصوتيات والمفردات والقراءة والكتابة. كما يتم تقديم نصائح محو الأمية للأسرة لدعم العائلات في توسيع نطاق تعليم محو الأمية في روتين حياتهم اليومية.

يمكن الوصول إلى مقاطع الفيديو عبر قنوات Comcast AETV 70 و 1090 (HD) وقناة Verizon FiOS AETV 41. كما ستتم مشاركتها عبر الإنترنت عبر YouTube و Vimeo. الترجمة والشرح متاحة على موقع يوتيوب. في المنزل مع APS من المقرر أن تعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع البرامج التعليمية الأخرى التي تم تطويرها على مستوى الولاية والمستوى المحلي. تتكرر حلقة K-2 على مدار اليوم لإمكانية الوصول. انقر هنا للحصول على جدول البرمجة.

تسجيل الدخول إلى الموارد أدناه

يجب عليك استخدام الخاص بك أوراق اعتماد الطالب للوصول إلى هذه الموارد. لا يمكننا منح الوصول إلى حسابك الشخصي. إذا لم يكن لديك بيانات اعتماد الطالب ، فالرجاء الاتصال بمعلم الطالب الخاص بك مباشرةً. لتسجيل الدخول إلى Google باستخدام بيانات اعتماد الطالب:

  1. توجّه إلى www.google.com
  2. انقر فوق "تسجيل الدخول" في الزاوية اليمنى العليا. إذا كنت لا ترى "تسجيل الدخول" ، فانتقل إلى الخطوة 6.
  3. اكتب اسم المستخدم الخاص بطفلك (رقم الغداء) متبوعًا بـ @ apsva.us. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان رقم غداء طفلك هو 0123456 ، فاكتب: 0123456@apsva.us
  4. ستظهر نافذة تسمى My Access. سجّل الدخول باستخدام رقم غداء طفلك (no @ apsva.us) وكلمة المرور.
  5. يجب أن تكون الآن قادرًا على متابعة الروابط الموجودة على موقع الويب لعرض الموارد.
  6. إذا كنت لا ترى "تسجيل الدخول" ، فانقر على الحرف أو الصورة المحاطة بدائرة في الزاوية اليمنى العليا.
  7. انقر فوق "تسجيل الخروج من كافة الحسابات"
  8. ارجع إلى الخطوة 1 وحاول مرة أخرى.

عند تسجيل الدخول إلى Google كطالب ، استخدم studentid@apsva.us. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان رقم معرف الطالب الخاص بك هو 0123456، استخدم 0123456@apsva.us. ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى نظام الدخول الأحادي APS المسمى MyAccess. هناك ، استخدم معرف الطالب الخاص بك (لا @ apsva.us) وكلمة المرور. يرجى الاطلاع على صفحة تعليمات iPad أو على البريد الالكتروني brctechhelp@apsva.us للحصول على المساعدة.

الصفوف PreK-2

أعد قسم التدريس والتعلم في مدارس أرلينغتون العامة خططًا تعليمية يومية لرياض الأطفال والصف الأول والصف الثاني للوصول إليها في المنزل. ستحتاج إلى استخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بالطالب للوصول إلى هذه الموارد. إذا رأيت زر "طلب الوصول" ، فهذا يعني أنك لم تقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب الطالب المصرح به.

تقوم السيدة Pippins بنشر قراءة بصوت عالٍ مرتين في الأسبوع على Seesaw للصفوف K-2. ينشر Pippins كتبًا صوتية للصفين الأول والثاني في فصول SeeSaw.

سيقوم فريق Barcroft's Art Team بنشر موجه رسم يومي على Seesaw. المواد الوحيدة المطلوبة ستكون الورق والقلم الرصاص. سيتمكن جميع الطلاب من نشر رسوماتهم وانعكاسهم على Seesaw.

يرجى تشجيع طلابك على التحقق من Seesaw لمعرفة نشاط الرسم اليومي.

سيقوم السيد Norrbom بنشر الأنشطة لل 2 و 4 و 5.

السيدة سيترون لرياض الأطفال 1 و 3.

يرجى أيضًا الاطلاع على صفحة معلومات تسجيل الدخول ، حيث يمكن للطلاب استخدام بعض هذه الموارد لمزيد من التعلم.

Pre K – 2 Resources

Resources from APS

APS has provided learning resources for grades PK-2. These new resources can be found through the Parent Vue app or website. For more information about how to access these resources, please visit the official APS Continuous Learning Resources page.

Resources on AETV

To supplement the instructional resources within the K-2 packet and in conjunction with direct outreach by teachers, we are broadcasting a series of At Home with APS videos designed to bring teacher-led instruction into the homes of APS students. The early literacy instruction video includes phonemic awareness, phonics, vocabulary, reading, and writing. Family literacy tips are also provided to support families as they extend literacy instruction into their daily routines.

The videos are accessible via Comcast AETV channels 70 and 1090 (HD) and Verizon FiOS AETV Channel 41. They will also be shared online via YouTube and Vimeo. Closed captioning is available on YouTube. At Home with APS is scheduled to work alongside other educational programming developed at the state and local level. The K-2 episode is repeated throughout the day for accessibility.  Click here for the programming schedule.

Signing In to Resources Below

You must use your student’s credentials to access these resources. We cannot grant access to your personal account. If you do not have your student’s credentials, please contact your student’s teacher teacher directly.To sign into Google with your student’s credentials:

  1. Go to www.google.com
  2. Click “Sign In” in the top right corner. If you do not see “Sign In”, skip to step 6.
  3. Type in your child’s username (lunch number) followed by @apsva.us. For example, if your child’s lunch number is 0123456, you would type: 0123456@apsva.us
  4. A window will pop up called My Access. Sign in using your child’s lunch number (no @apsva.us) and password.
  5. You should now be able to follow the links on the website to view the resources.
  6. If you do not see “Sign In” click the circled letter or image in the top right corner.
  7. Click “Sign out of all accounts”
  8. Return to step 1 and try again.

When you sign in to Google as your student, use studentid@apsva.us. For example, if your student’s ID number is 0123456, use 0123456@apsva.us. You will be redirected to the APS single sign-on system called MyAccess. There, use your student’s student ID (no @apsva.us) and password. Please view our iPad help page or email brctechhelp@apsva.us for assistance.

Grades PreK-2

The Arlington Public Schools Department of Teaching and Learning has prepared daily Learning Plans for Kindergarten, Grade 1, and Grade 2, for access at home. You will need to use your student’s username and password to access these resources. If you see a “request access” button, you are not signed in to the authorized student account.

Mrs. Pippins is posting read alouds twice a week on Seesaw for Grades K-2.Mrs. Pippins is posting audio books for Grades 1 and 2 in their SeeSaw classes.

Barcroft’s Art Team will be posting a daily drawing prompt on Seesaw. The only required materials will be paper and pencil. All students will be able to post their drawing and reflection on Seesaw.

Please encourage your students to check Seesaw for their daily drawing activity.

Mr. Norrbom will post activities for 2nd, 4th and 5th.

Ms. Sitron for Kindergarten, 1st and 3rd.

Please also see the Login Information page, as students can use some of these resources for further learning.