跳過導航

選擇學校

努力工作。 聰明點。 玩得開心。 善待。

歡迎來到巴克羅夫特

 

夏日狂歡

呼籲所有正在崛起的幼兒園家庭! 請於 3 月 6 日星期三下午 30 點 20 分和 9 月 XNUMX 日星期六上午 XNUMX 點在我們的巴克羅夫特操場參加我們的 PTA 為未來的巴克羅夫特學生舉辦的比賽。

努力工作,這個夏天變得聰明!

召集所有巴克羅夫特數學家:暑期數學包讓我們有機會在假期努力工作並變得聰明! 選擇在 2021-22 學年完成的年級並練習一些重要的數學技能。 秋季開學時,完成並歸還數學包的學生可以選擇灑甜甜圈或巧克力棒。

秋季學校供應信息

在 2022-23 學年,我們不會有傳統的學校供應清單。 教師將在暑假期間購買便宜貨,並要求家庭為每位學生提供 25-50 美元的捐款。 更多信息將在 XNUMX 月提供。

夏季郵箱書籍!

現在所有學生都選擇了他們今年夏天將收到的書籍! 我們的合作夥伴 Bookworm Central 正忙於填寫訂單並準備郵寄,以便您在 XNUMX 月下旬至 XNUMX 月收到它們。

即將開始的活動 查看全部 ”

01 1年2022月XNUMX日星期五

組織/學校董事會會議

10:30 AM - 12:下午30

04 4年2022月XNUMX日,星期一

假期——獨立日

09 9年2022月XNUMX日星期六

宗教儀式 – 宰牲節(從日落開始)

19 19年2022月XNUMX日,星期二

校務委員會會議

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

影片

Skip Navigation

Select a School

Work hard. Get smart. Have fun. Be kind.

Welcome to Barcroft

 

Summer Fun

Calling all rising kindergarten families! Please join our PTA hosted playdates for future Barcroft students at our Barcroft playground on Wednesday, August 3rd at 6:30PM and Saturday, August 20th at 9AM.

Work Hard, Get Smart This Summer!

Calling all Barcroft Mathematicians: Summer math packets give us a chance to work hard and get smart over the break! Choose the grade completed in the 2021-22 school year and practice some important math skills. Students who complete and return their math packets will have a choice of a sprinkle donut or chocolate bar when school begins in the Fall.

School Supply Information for the Fall

For the 2022-23 school year, we will not have a traditional school supply list. Teachers will shop for bargains during the summer and ask families to make a contribution of $25-50 per student. More information will be provided in August.

Summer Mailbox Books!

All students have now selected the books that they will receive this summer! Our partner, Bookworm Central, is busy filling orders and preparing to mail them so that you receive them in late June-July.

Upcoming events View All »

01 Friday, Jul 1, 2022

Organizational/School Board Meeting

10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

04 Monday, Jul 4, 2022

Holiday – Independence Day

19 Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022

School Board Meeting

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Video